Media Statements

The National Council of SPCA's in South Africa (www.nspca.co.za) often releases media statements for the public.

 

Saturday, 25 June 2011 13:22

Seal Culling in Namibia - 2011

Wednesday, 01 June 2011 10:50

Rodeo - NSPCA Intervenes

Tuesday, 14 July 2009 12:41

"Free to good home" pets

Thursday, 05 February 2009 13:29

Fireworks pledge initiative launched

Tuesday, 27 January 2009 18:11

Horrific case of dog dragged behind vehicle

Friday, 28 November 2008 13:05

SAPS officer guelty of cruelty to animals

Friday, 28 November 2008 13:02

Qurbani (Eid-Ul-Adha) 2008

Friday, 24 October 2008 10:36

Fireworks 2008

Wednesday, 03 September 2008 12:49

KZN fires - NSPCA emergency response

Friday, 22 August 2008 13:31

Rumours, myths and lies put to rest

Wednesday, 20 February 2008 11:27

SPCA name abused as animal stolen in Western Cape

Friday, 15 February 2008 23:51

Buyer Beware - again!

Page 1 of 6